020 8867 7998
Shipping: €8.95 Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery over €80
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
62%
4 Star
26%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Golden
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Golden - Gold
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244308
€18.95

34 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Golden - Gold

Ohh lala.
Ryan - 1 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Hubby felt a little weird at first then loved it
0
0
Meh....
G... - 24 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Meh ! save ya coin...
0
1
For shorter members only..
Chris - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Has some stretch to it, but nowhere near enough to stretch the length of (what i think is) an average length penis. Nice soft material, but just too small/short to provide a nice experience.
0
0
The feels!.
Guest - 8 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good when you don’t feel like giving that BJ
0
3
Egg.
Aimee - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely something he will enjoy
0
0
awkward to use.
Dee - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great feeling, but awkward to use as it kept folding up. But nice and small and compact to store.
0
0
Neat wee toy.
Kbck - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby loved it can't say much else
0
2
Not just single use.
Jesse P - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used it heaps and it lasted a good few months with frequent washes
0
1
Not for him ...
Nw - 18 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
My partner wasn't a fan of this one... Will try others.
0
0
😊.
J - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great value for money - a little difficult to use however, I think if it was a bit softer and stretchier it would be better.
0
1
Simple pleasure.
Stiff Meister - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small and convenient, absolutely amazing feeling. Super easy to use and delivers just like all the eggs in this range. Have bought many and will buy many more.
0
1
Me and my partner love it.
Jade - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What can I say this is soo good especially for me makes him cum so easy
0
1
Great product.
Dan - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Worked really well
0
1
Good present.
Alex - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for my partner, he is super excited to try!
0
0
Cheap and cool Masturbator Egg.
Alias - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Well made product but really I was expecting a bit more from it. I guess it can be good for a first time masturbator enhancer, but I think it is pretty simple for me and didn't do much to excite. Probably need a Vibrating Masturbator and think that is what I have to really go for. It could suit lots of men though, but just not me. I only bought it to accompany something else that was really good before checking out though. Should've just bought the anal toy only though.
0
0
Ok, but not great..
Guest - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good value for money
0
0
Partner loves.
Emy - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I got for my partner and he loves it
0
0
Good feeling.
Wolfe - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Feels nice to stroke with, I’m worried about how thin it is
0
0
Awesome but can be better.
Tevita - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Really enjoyed the product.. planning to get more
0
0
Magic Egg!.
Stella - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! Incredible! My partner loves these eggs 😀
1
0
Carry everywhere.
Skisex - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This plus a little lube anywhere and everywhere
2
0
Yes/no.
Beaverley - 19 Jun, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
3.0
My ex boyfriend dumped me because he was so addicted to this bloody egg but would never ATTEMPT to fertilise mine! It must be pretty good.
0
4
Good quality.
My kojack son - 18 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Super soft and stretchy but ultimately pointless ribbed inside but can't feel it when using it fells like a super thick condom just stick to your own hands guys
0
2
Wasn't bad, wasn't amazing.
Steve - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Thought I would give it a go as it was discounted at the time. Never tried something like it and wasn't overly impressed with it but! of course your experience might be different so for the price it wouldn't hurt to give it a go
0
1
Amazing.
Ben - 19 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Let’s just say, I was cumming in no time.
0
1
OK.
Zoya - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
My bf says it feels OK...worth a try
0
0
Packs a punch.
Mistress Jayde - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Bought this for my Pet and for something as small and discreet, he says is definitely worth your time! Easy to clean, or if you prefer, after a one pump chump, super easy to throw out.
0
0
Happy partner.
Chloe - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner was pleased with these
0
0
Partner absolutely loves.
Bonnie - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
My partner absolutely loves this, Described it as unique pleasurable experience
0
0
brilliant.
g - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the way it feels as it glides up and down and around and around. Will have to get the others!!
0
0
even comes with lube.
steeve - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
really nice quality and sample lube definitely worth the money
0
0
Treat for him.
Heather - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Clever little toy, nice and soft and textured inside with a subtle case
0
0
Great for a quick use.
katikati-nudist - 19 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
quick and easy to use but def use lube, love it and want more
1
0
Love it but prefer the Blue!.
G-Man - 16 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.3
The egg feels great, if my girlfriend ever doesn't feel like giving me a blowie she whips this guy out and it's practically just as good. The ribs inside feel great but maybe there could be could be a bit more of them.
1
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP